Guild Wars
Guild Wars News
RSS
Sort: Newest | Oldest Page: « Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...80 Next »
Posted Fri, Dec 4 2009 11:00 AM
A glimpse into the races of Tyria from Guild Wars 2. Check it...


Posted Thu, Nov 19 2009 7:15 PM
A New wallpaper has been made by Polemistis:


Posted Sat, Nov 7 2009 4:36 PM
A New wallpaper has been made by Polemistis:

Posted Fri, Oct 30 2009 10:47 AM
A New wallpaper has been made by Polemistis:

Posted Tue, Oct 20 2009 5:08 AM


We here at the vault want to give the best possible fan site experience to all of our readers. But in order to do that, we need you! We currently have several openings. To view a full list of available openings go here. If you are interested in a openings please send a PM to Polemistis. All staff positions are volunteer position.
Posted Mon, Oct 19 2009 11:54 AM


Today a new feature is being launched, player interviews. The interview consist of a set form that can be filled out and emailed or sent in by pm. The form can be found here

Polemistis has filled one out you can read his here.
Posted Thu, Oct 15 2009 5:30 PM
A New wallpaper has been made by Polemistis:

Posted Fri, Oct 9 2009 6:22 AM
A New wallpaper has been made by Polemistis:





Posted Thu, Oct 1 2009 4:16 PM
A new calendar for October has been made by Polemistis:

Posted Tue, Aug 25 2009 11:31 AM
NCsoft has just announced an intriguing new deal for those who want to enter the world of Atreia and are Guild Wars players.

If you preorder Aion, you can get a code for Guild Wars that will unlock a new emote that shows off a flash of wings on your character.


"While the Aion wings emote will stay active in a players account forever, the promotion has a limited run. In order to guarantee a Guild Wars Aion wings emote code, players are encouraged to pre-order Aion at several participating retailers, including GameStop, Amazon, Best Buy, Fry’s Electronics and EB Games."


You can find more info over at the official Guild Wars site.
Posted Sat, Aug 22 2009 4:23 PM
A New wallpaper has been made by Polemistis:

Posted Thu, Aug 20 2009 2:10 PM
Great news! The IGN PC games team managed to snag a Q&A with ArenaNet on the long awaited sequel. Head on over and check out the awesome amount of info on Guild Wars 2 that the IGN team managed to snag... after you enjoy the video of course:

Posted Sun, Aug 2 2009 6:35 AM
A New wallpaper has been made by Polemistis:

Posted Tue, Jul 21 2009 8:19 PM
This week we are asking the question; Would you like to be able to pvp in towns? you can cast your vote here.
Posted Tue, Jul 14 2009 7:57 PM
This week we are asking the question; Do you prefer skill based games or class based? you can cast your vote here.
 
Sort: Newest | Oldest Page: « Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...80 Next »
Game Actions »

Submit Content »
Copyright 2014 GameStreet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy